LISTEN TO THE EDGE ON SOUNDCLOUD

DOWNLOAD SONGS PLAYED ON THE SHOW FREE

Get Free Email Updates!

Enter your details below to receive the “free download of the week” played in our shows and many more weekly freebies and updates…

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Tweets

Follow Us

itunes sc fb twitter MC

LATEST NEWS

  • New episode in the works massive guest mix from #GUYJ :) Cheers


THE EDGE RADIO SHOW – STATIONS

The Edge Radio Show with Clint Maximus and Antonio Giacca. Playing the hottest in progressive, electro and trance music with weekly guest mixes and interviews from the hottest superstar DJs and producers.
Currently airing on over 60 radio stations all over the world!

Catch the show on:

House Pacific – Montreal/Canada – (www.house-pacific.com)
Saturday 7pm Repeat Wednesday 3pm (GMT +2)

Radio One – Lebanon 105.5 (www.radioone.com.lb)
(8pm GMT) Friday

Paradise FM – Seychelles (www.sbc.sc)
Friday 9pm Repeats Wednesday (GMT-5)

None Stop Play UK (www.nonstopplay.com)
6pm Friday (GMT)

Energy 105 Canada/Toronto (www. energy105.fm)
DJFM Canada/Toronto (www.djfm.com)
03am (EST) Friday

Energy FM UK (www.energyfm.co.uk)
16:00 GMT (Tuesday)

DBS Radio (Dutch Broadcasting Service) www.dbsradio.net
6pm Friday (CET)

1 Mix Radio UK (www.1mix.co.uk)
2pm Saturday (GMT)

Dance Paradise Brazil/103,9 (Curtibal) www.danceparadise.com.br
Wednesday 6pm (EST)

Dance Paradise Brazil/103,5 (Ponta Grossa) www.danceparadise.com.br
Wednesday 6pm (EST)

Hit Music Radio UK (www.hitmusicradio.net)
Midnight Fridays (GMT)

Mad Zone Generation Italy (madzonegeneration.com)
Every Thursday 10pm (Local Time)

1 FM USA/California (www.1.fm)
Wednesday 4pm (PST)

1 Dance FM / usa (www.energyhitsradio.com)
Sundays 7.00pm (CET)

Radio Hi-Tech / Netherlands(www.radiohitec.nl)
Mondays 3pm (CET)

Fnoob Radio UK (www.fnoob.com)
Fridays From 7pm (GMT)

House Radio Poland (www.houseradio.pl)
Timing TBA

Ace FM 106.8 Spain (www.ace.info)
Satudays Mid-Night (11pm UK Time)

SSRadio UK (www.ssradio.com - Tuff & Twisted Channel)
Every Thursday 8pm (UK Time)

Mixclould “The Edge Radio Show”
www.mixcloud.com/theedgeradioshow

Fuddle Dance Radio (www.fuddle.nl)
Sundays 9pm (Local Time)

Live 1 FM Brazil (www.live1.fm)
Wednesdays from 2pm (Local Time)

1 Club FM USA Chicago (1club.fm)
Channel: Altered State
Monday - 6AM and 2PM
Weds - 3PM
Sat - 3AM and 3PM
Sun - 7AM and 7PM

Kiss Fm Portugal (www.kissfmalgarve.com)
Sundays 8pm Local Time

Galaxy FM Tenerife (www.galaxyfm.es)
Fridays 8pm (Local Time)

BPM Radio (www.bpm.fm)
On Demand

Take Over Radio UK 103.2 Leicester (www.takeoverradio.co.uk)
Fridays 8pm (Local Time)

Energy Groove Austraila (www.energy-groove.com.au)
Fridays 8pm

XLTrax Radio (www.xltrax.com)
Thursday night from 11 pm to 1am

Cool FM Palestine (www.coolfm.ps)
Sundays 7pm (Local Time)

Tenzi FM India (www.tenzi.fm)
Timing TBA

Dance Radio Canada (www.danceradio.ca)
Thursday Morning (Timing TBA)

Capital Radio Cyprus 93.8 (www.capitalcyprus.com)
Fridays 10pm (Local Time)

Energy FM 87.8 Australia (www.energyfm.com.au)
Saturdays 4pm

Castle Club Radio Cyprus (www.thecastleclub.com)
Timing TBA

Club Land Radio (www.clublandradiouk.co.uk)
11pm (Local Time)

Club One Radio One Lebanon (www.radioone.fm)
Saturdays (Midnight Local Time)

Radio Plus UK 101.5 (www.radioplus.org.uk)
Satruday 9pm (Local Time)

maXdance UK (www.maxdance.co.uk)
Thurdays 10pm (GMT)

Radio Na Balada Brazil (www.radionabalada.com.br)
Thursday 10pm, Sunday 1pm plus repeats

Energy Radio Belgrade (www.energyradio.rs)

SBC Paradise FM Seychelles (www.sbc.sc)
Timing TBA

EDM JAM RADIO (www.edmjamradio.com)
Fridays from 12pm EST

Crucial Radio UK (www.crucialradio.net)
Saturdays from 11pm Local Time

Energy 93 USA (www.energy93.com)
Saturdays from 9pm

UPDATED STATION LISTINGS COMING IN A FEW DAYS, PLENTY OF NEW STATIONS HITTING THE SHOW!!!

If you want to syndicate our show on your radio station please contact us at: info@theedge.fm